Kickstarter Success!

Hello Everyone!  This is a screen shot of my incredibly successful Kickstarter project!  I am thrilled and incredibly grateful–the project was not only funded but funded almost %125.

If you didn’t have a chance to view the video that Chad and I made for the project you can click and view now.  The video shows me doing a stop-motion wall painting.  Chad edited my rambles into an eloquent summation of my project goals for my time in China and South Korea.

I leave on Tuesday!  Look forward to many updates here on the blog!

Kate

Leave a Reply

