Procrastination on Instagram

It is the big thesis semester. School started last Thursday and I am already wavering between being elated and terrified (focusing on the first). In my moments of confusion over my thesis I have taken a few photos in Instagram to amuse myself.

Organization Makes it Happen

 

Carpet Confusion.

 

Accidental Lap Desk

(I’m really excited to read this chapter in Traditions and Tensions and am glad I was reminded of it today.)

 

[My] Pillars of Though and Cannons of Concocting

One thought on “Procrastination on Instagram

  1. I was gonna say when you posted some of these to facebook — I am pretty sure instagram still counts as procrastination. Good luck with the writing and working, though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

