Korean Artist Project + Chang Jia

As many of you know, I am currently in East Asia preparing to present at the International Convention of Asia Scholars. Yesterday I left Seoul where I spent time reconnecting with artists and art spaces and discovering new work. One of my first meetings was with Chang Jia on whom I’m presenting next week. We met in 2011 and since then have stayed in touch. In my preparation for our meeting I found a video of Chang  produced by the Korean Artist Project discussing her work. It is five minutes and gives a nice overview of the aims in her work.

[iframe_loader  width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/rE52Ger4kkY” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen]

Leave a Reply

